preloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloadingpreloading

Contacts & Links

PersonLocality / GroupPhoneEmail
Auckland 2040   info@auckland2040.org.nz
Guy Haddleton      
Richard Burton      
Chris Handford      
Character Coalition     
Sally Hughes      sally@charactercoalition.org.nz

 

Other Groups 

   
Steve Smith Asquith Ave Community Group   steve@ausmove.co.nz
John Drury Orewa Residents & Ratepayers (09) 426-6279 jdrury@clear.net.nz
Warwick Jones Birkenhead Residents Assoc.    warwick@bra.org.nz
Kurt Marquart Browns Bay (09) 476-0245 kurt@marquart.org

Ross Warren

Bucklands & Eastern Beaches Residents & Ratepayers Assn   shirleywarren@xtra.co.nz
Holly Strever Campbells Bay Community Assoc.   campbellsbaycommunityassoc@gmail.com
Maureen Forrester Cockle Bay Residents Assn   maureenf@sligshot.co.nz
Ian Kowalski Epsom Resident's Group   ikowalski@xtra.co.nz
Lynne Butler  Freeman's Bay Residents Assn    lynneb1@xtra.co.nz
David Haigh Grafton Residents Association (09) 379-5538 david@sideline.co.nz
Liz Hancock Grey Lynn   lizhancock@mac.com
Helen Wenley Greenwoods Corner Communty Group   hwenley@gmail.com
Christine Cavanagh Herne Bay Residents Assoc   cav-den@xtra.co.nz
Chris Bettany Long Bay-Okura Great Park Society   chris.bettany@xtra.co.nz 
Debbie Dunsford Milford Residents Assn.   info@milford.org.nz
Don Stock Mission Bay Kohimarama Residents Assn   committee@missionbaykohi.co.nz
Gerry Henley  Muriwai Environmental Action  027 496 0753  gerry@muriwai-environment.org
Peter Salmon Remuera Residents Assoc   prsalmon@xtra.co.nz
Blair Schulze  Save Waterview Association (09) 828-3267  blairschulze@gmail.com 
Wendy Moffet St Mary's Bay   wendymof@xtra.co.nz
Tony Keenan Belmont-Takapuna Residents Assn.   tonykeenan@xtra.co.nz
     

 

Character Coalition
members

Auckland 2040 and the Character Coalition have formed an alliance to represent the interests of a wide range of community groups who are passionate about Auckland and concerned about the implications of the Unitary Plan for Auckland's future.  

 

Links